Brantford Welcome In is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors

They are listed below along with the organizations they represent:

Charlie Kopczyk - Why Not City Mission

Carrie Sinkowski - Brant Sexual Assault Centre

Larry Harrington - Yeschurch

Brad Kidder - Grand River Community Health Centre

Fred Reitsma - Independent


In addition to the Board there is an advisory committee comprised of the following members:

Marg Richardson - St. Leonard's Society, Youth Resource Centre

Dwayne Armstrong - Brantford Fire Service

Randy Batson - Brantford Police Service

Cyerra Martin - Brantford Native Housing

Richard Long - Canadian Mental Health

Cindy Oliver - Community Resource Service

Dennis Swackhammer - Independent